مشروع الحمراء

الحمراء هو مشروع تنموي ذو استعمالات مختلطة يقع على مساحة وقدرها 100.000 متر مربع ويقع عند زاوية تقاطع الطريق الدائري الشرقي وشارع عقبة بن نافع وهو استمرارية لشارع الملك عبدالله المشهور في الرياض، عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية.

والموقع له اطلالة متميزة على حركة المرور في الطريق الدائري الشرقي وشارع عقبة بن نافع/ شارع الملك عبدالله. ان وجود الموقع على الزاوية يوفر له وصول مباشر إلى المطار ووسط المدينة والمنطقة الدبلوماسية والى جنوب الرياض باستغلال الطرق الكبرى المجاورة للعقار.

وسوف يضم التطوير المختلط الاستخدامات المتكامل لبرج الحمراء مكاتب ووحدات سكنية وفنادق وسوق مبيعات بالتجزئة. والهدف من ذلك هو خلق بيئة جديدة متكاملة حيث يمكن للناس العيش والعمل والاقامة واللعب ضمن بيئة مناسبة.

وتبلغ مساحة القسيمة 100.000 متر مربع وتتكون من العناصر التالية:

مكونات المشروع

1. ابراج البوابة

لقد تم تصميم البرجين الذي يتكون كل منهما من 25 طابق بحيث يكونا معلما بارزا بمساحة طوابق إجمالية قدرها 100.000 متر مربع ومسطح ارضي قدره 2000 متر مربع لكل طابق، وسوف يتم تصميمهما لجذب الشركات متعددة الجنسيات.

2. سوق البيع بالتجزئة

وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لسوق البيع بالتجزئة 45.000 متر مربع وله مدخل يواجه كل من طريق الملك عبدالله السريع وطريق الدائري الشرقي وسوف يستوعب العلامات التجارية الراقية.

3. الفندق الفاخر

وهذا الفندق الفاخر يضم 250 غرفة بمساحة طوابق إجمالية قدرها 34.000 متر مربع وسوف يكون فندقا من فئة 5 نجوم وقد تم تصميمه بحيث يجذب علية القوم والمشاهير مع مطاعم مشهورة ومجموعة من الأجنحة الفندقية.

4. الفندق التجاري

وهذا الفندق التجاري من فئة 5 نجوم ويضم 300 غرفة على مساحة طوابق إجمالية قدرها 30.000 متر مربع وقد تم تصميمه بدون اخطاء مع فهم احتياجات ومتطلبات العالم التجاري ويحتوي على قاعات اجتماعات ونادي تنفيذي واستراحة بالإضافة إلى منتجع علاج مائي فاخر وصالة العاب رياضية.

5. المساكن الفارهة

وسوف يكون هناك شقق فاخرة بمساحة طوابق إجمالية قدرها 74.000 متر مربع ضمن البرجين المزدوجين بارتفاع 31 طابق.

وتبلغ مساحة الطوابق الإجمالية للفناء السكني المنخفض 34.500 متر مربع وهو على النمط العربي الذي يستوحي الطراز المعاصر وتتكون من 4 طوابق مع شرفة على السطح.

وكجزء من المخطط الرئيسي فان المشروع يحتوي أيضا على بلازا مع فناء به نافورة وحديقة بها زراعات تجميلية خضراء مصممة بطريقة جميلة إلى جانب الخصائص المائية.

نطاق عمل مديد

تم تطوير مشروع الحمراء بواسطة شركة الاولى العالمية (ايه اوه آي). وقد تم الإستعانة بشركة مديد بواسطة الملاك لتوفير إدارة التطوير وخدمات إدارة المشروع.

Al Hamra

Al-Hamra is a Mixed Use Development is located on a prominent 100,000 sq. meter site located on the corner of East Ring Road and Aqaba Bin Nafie Street, a continuation of the popular King Abdullah Street, in the capital of Saudi Arabia, Al-Riyadh.

The site has a highly visible frontage to passing traffic on East Ring Road and Aqaba Bin Nafie/King Abdullah Street. The site’s corner location provides straightforward accessibility to the Airport, Downtown, Diplomatic district, and Riyadh South utilizing the major arterial roads adjacent to the property.

Al-Hamra integrated mixed-use development will comprise of offices, residential units, hotels and a retail mall. The intent is to create a new integrated environment where people can live, work, stay and play in a conductive and convenient environment.

The plot has an area of 100,000 m2 and consists of the following components:

Project Components:

1. The Gateway Towers:

The two, 25 floors towers are designed to be an iconic landmark, with a Gross floor area of 100,000 m2 and floor plate of 2,000 m2 per floor, and will be designed to attract multi- national corporations with secure access.

2. The Retail Mall:

The Retail Mall with a gross Floor area of 45,000 m2, has an entrance that fronts both King Abdulla highway and the East Ring Road and will house world class luxury brands.

3. Luxury Hotel:

This 250 room luxury hotel with Gross floor area of 34,000 m2 will be a Five star hotel and is designed to attract the patronage of society and celebrity patrons, with signature restaurants and a collection of suite rooms.

4. Business Hotel:

This 300 rooms Five star business hotel Gross floor area of 30,000 m2 is designed with an impeccable understanding of the needs and the requirements of the business world, with meeting rooms, executive club and lounge, in addition to a luxury spa and gym.

5. The Luxury Residences:

There shall be an offering of luxury apartments with Gross floor area of 74,000 m2, in twin towers at a height of 31 floors.

The low rise courtyard houses Gross floor area of 34,500 m2, are Arabic inspired with contemporary idiom, they are 4 floors with a roof terrace.

As part of the Master Plan, the project also contains a Plaza with a fountain court and a Garden Oasis, with beautifully designed green soft landscape and waters features.

Madeed Scope of Work:

AL-Hamra Project is being developed by Al-Oula International (AOI). Madeed was hired by the owners to provide Development Management, Project Management services for the project.